será? (V)

Publicado: agosto 30, 2007 em Comportamento, EUA, Gringuísses, Pessoal, Política, Sociedade, Vida

Será que eu tô virando gringo? Parte cinco. Acho que talvez. Um amigo americano me mandou esta piada, e eu achei engraçada. Será?

The new Secretary of Defense briefed the President this morning.

He told Bush that three Brazilian soldiers were killed in Iraq.

To everyone’s amazement, all the color drained from Bush’s face, then
he collapsed onto his desk, head in hands, visibly shaken, almost in

tears.

Finally, he composed himself and asked, “Just exactly how many is
a brazilian”?

 

Pam-pam-ram-pam-pammmm…………. pam-pam!

comentários
  1. Kokokil disse:

    Gostei da piada.
    E sempre morei no Brasil.

  2. Kokokil disse:

    seu último post é de agosto!!!!
    desistiu, green-go?

  3. Renata disse:

    Oi Tatinho, ha quanto tempo eu nao visitava seu blog!!! OOOOOOOOtema essa piada!! adorei, posso copiar no meu?
    Beijinhosssss

Deixe um comentário

